







Composition of Governing Council

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Madan A. Sendhil,	Chairman
	Chairman,	
	Rathinam Group of Institutions	
2	Mrs. Shima Senthil,	Management Member
	Director,	
	Rathinam Group of Institutions	
3	Mr. R. Sundar,	Management Member
	Advisor,	
	Rathinam Group of Institutions,	
4	Mr. K. Rajagopal,	Management Member
	Advisor,	
	Rathinam Group of Institutions,	
5	Er. A. Dhanakumar,	Industry Member
	Director,	
	SPI Equipments Limited	
6	Dr. R. Rajeswari, Professor,	Anna University Nominee
	Department of EEE,	
	Government College of Technology,	
	Coimbatore	
7	Dr. J. Jeyanthi, Professor,	State Government Nominee
	Department of Civil Engineering,	
	Government College of Technology,	
	Coimbatore	
8	Dr. B. Nagaraj,	Member Secretary, Ex - Officio
	Principal,	
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
9	Dr. K. Geetha,	Member
	Vice-Principal - Academics	
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
10	Dr. S. Siva Subramanian	Member
	Director – IQAC & Head- Office Affairs,	
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
11	Dr. P. Krishnakumar,	Member
	Controller of Examination,	
	Rathinam Technical Campus	