







## **Composition of Academic Council**

S. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. B. Nagaraj Principal, Rathinam Technical Campus	Chairman
2	Dr. K. Geetha, Vice-Principal - Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
3	Dr. T. Rammohan,	Chairman, BOS – ECE& Biomedical
4	Dr. M. Rajasankar,	Chairman, BOS –Agriculture and Mechanical
5	Prof. Jimry Henry,	Chairman, BOS –S&H and Biotechnology
6	Dr. R. Arunkumar	Chairman, BOS –CSE, IT & AIDS
7	Dr. S. Suganthi, Professor and Head Department of Data Science Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore	Anna University Nominee
8	Dr. J. Krishnamoorthy Professor, Department of Metallurgical Engineering, PSG college of Technology, Coimbatore	Anna University Nominee
9	Dr. S. Jayabal Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Government College of Engineering, Thanjavur	Anna University Nominee
10	Mr.V.S. Ramesh, Director, Steps Knowledge services, Coimbatore	Industry member
11	Mr. Muthsaravanan, Associate Head, Training and Development, Roots Industries, Coimbatore	Industry member









Mr. Kandha Kumar
Director-Software Engineering
Cloud Destinations Infotech Pvt Ltd,
Coimbatore

Industry member





(AUTONOMOUS)





S. No	Name & Designation	Position
12	Mr.Baldev Krish,	
	Managing Director,	Industry member
	A2B2 IT Services,	
	Coimbatore	
13	Dr. J. Jaya	
	Principal,	
	Hindusthan College of Engineering	Senior Academician
	&Technology,	
	Coimbatore.	
14	Dr. P. Krishnakumar,	Controller of
	Controller of Examination,	
	Rathinam Technical Campus	Examination
15		
13		
16	Dr. P. Arulprakash,	Member
	Professor - IT,	
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
17	Dr. S.Vaidevi,	Member
	Dean – Research,	
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
18	Mr.S.Wasim Feroze,	
	Dean – Placement,	Member
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
19	Mr. S. Arun Vignesh,	Member
	Head – Training,	
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
20	Prof.Ananthi,	
	Head – Center of Excellence,	Member
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
21	Dr. S. Siva Subramanian	
	Director – IQAC & Head- Office Affairs,	Member Secretory
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
22	G. Praveen	
	(IT-2015-2019)	Alumni member
	Wipro Technologies,	
	Bangalore	