







## **Composition of Grievance Redressal Committee**

S. No	Name & Designation	Position
1	Dr.B.Nagaraj, Principal, Rathinam Technical Campus	Chairman
2	Dr. K. Geetha, Vice-Principal - Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Member Secretary
3	Dr. S. Siva Subramanian Director – IQAC & Head- Office Affairs, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
4	Dr. P. Krishnakumar, Controller of Examinations, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
5	Mr. P. Jayabal, Office Manager, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
6	Prof.D.Tamilselvi,Deputy Director- Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
7	Selvi.K. Prithiga, IV-BME, Rathinam Technical Campus	Student Representative
8	Selvan. V.Balakrishnan., IV- Agri. Rathinam Technical Campus	Student Representative