







Composition of Sports Committee

S. No	Name & Designation	Position
	Dr. B. Nagaraj,	
1	Principal,	Chief Coordinator
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
	Mr. Marimuthu,	
2	Physical Director,	Coordinator
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
	Prof. Jimry Henry,	
2	Dean- Student Affairs	NA sussissing
3	Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
	Mr. Suryabarathi.J ,	
4	Student- IV – IT,	Student Coordinator
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
	Ms. Ruba.V,	
5	Student- II Biomedical,	Student Coordinator
	Rathinam Technical Campus	