

Composition of Library Committee

S. No	Name & Designation	Position
1	Dr. B. Nagaraj, Principal, Rathinam Technical Campus	Chairperson
2	Dr. K. Geetha, Vice-Principal - Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
3	Mr. D. Mohanraj, Librarian, Rathinam Technical Campus	Secretary
4	Dr. S. Siva Subramanian Director – IQAC & Head- Office Affairs, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
5	Prof. Jimry Henry, Dean- Student Affairs Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
6	Dr. R. Arunkumar, Dean-CoE & Training Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
7	Prof.P.Sathishkumar, HoD – S&H, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member