

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

S. No	Name & Designation	Position
1	Dr. B. Nagaraj, Principal, Rathinam Technical Campus	Chairperson
2	Dr. Madan A Sendhil, Chairman, Rathinam Group of Institution	Member
3	Mr. R. Sundar, Advisor, Rathinam Group of Institution	Member
4	Mr. K. Rajagopal, Advisor, Rathinam Group of Institution	Member
5	Dr. K. Geetha, Vice-Principal - Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
6	Dr. S. Siva Subramanian Director – IQAC & Head- Office Affairs, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
7	Prof. Jimry Henry, Dean – Student Affairs Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
8	Dr. R. Arunkumar, Dean-CoE & Training Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
9	Dr. P. Krishnakumar, Controller of Examinations, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
10	Mr. Wasim Feroze, Dean- Placements, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
11	Dr. S. Seenivasan, HoD- Biotech & Mech. Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
12	Prof. K. Venkataraman, HoD - Agricultural Engg. Rathinam Technical Campus	Member







S. No	Name & Designation	Position
13	Prof. A. Sarah Ruby Christina,	
	HoD -Biomedical,	Member
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
14	Prof.P.Sathishkumar,	
	HoD – S&H,	Member
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
15	Mr. P. Gowthamraj,	
	Director & CEO,	Industry Member
	Tart Labs, Coimbatore	
16	Ms. Arokya Yamini,	
	Alumni Member,	Alumni Member
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
17	Mr. Vasanth Karuppusamy.P	
	IV Year, Mech.	Student Member
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
18	Ms. S.Yamuna Devi,	
	IV Year- Agri,	Student Member
	Rathinam Technical Campus	
19	Mr.R.Vijayakumar,	
	Coimbatore	Local Society Member
20	Mr. M.Clement,	
	Assistant Director-IQAC	Coordinator
	Rathinam Technical Campus	