







Composition of Exam Committee

S.No.	NAME	POSITION
1.	Dr. B. Nagaraj -Principal	Chief Coordinator
2.	Dr. P. Krishnakumar- Controller of Exams	Member Secretary
3.	Prof. Arulraj.S- Dy. Controller of Exams	Coordinator
4.	Prof. Poorna Prakash.S, AP- CSE	Member
5.	Prof. Kaleeswaran.D, AP- IT	Member
6.	Prof. Lavanya.J, AP/ AI & DS	Member
7.	Prof. L.S. Karthick, AP/ECE	Member
8.	Prof. Sandesh, AP/ BME	Member
9.	Prof. Tamilselvan.S, AP/ Mech	Member
10.	Prof. Prabhu.T, AP/Agri.	Member
11.	Prof. Karpagavalli. K, AP/ S & H	Member
12	Prof. Joy Prasanna, AP/ Biotech	Member