

Composition of Anti-ragging Committee

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Dr.B. Nagaraj, Principal, Rathinam Technical Campus	Chief Coordinator
2.	Dr. K. Geetha, Vice-Principal - Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
3.	Prof. Jimry Henry, Dean- Student Affairs Rathinam Technical Campus	Coordinator
4.	Dr. S. Siva Subramanian Director – IQAC & Head- Office Affairs, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
5.	Dr. R. Arunkumar, Dean-CoE & Training, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
6.	Prof. D. Tamilselvi, Deputy Director- Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
7.	Dr. S. Seenivasan, HoD- Biotech & Mech. Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
8.	Prof. Sarah Ruby Christina, HoD – Biomedical, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
9.	Mr. Marimuthu, Physical Director, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member