







MEMEBERS OF THE VISHAKA COMMITTEE -THE INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

The members of Vishaka Committee-Internal Complaint Committee of Rathinam Technical Campus consists of the following members:

Prof. Dr. B. Nagaraj, Principal Prof. Dr. K. Geetha, Vice Principal

Deans:

Prof. Dr. Sivasubramanian, Director IQAC & Head Office Affairs

Prof. Arun Kumar, Dean-COE

Prof. Jimry Henry, Dean-Student Affairs

Women Heads of Departments:

D. Tamil Selvi-Deputy Director Academi Office Prof. Ruth Keziah - Principal's PA & Assistant Professor Biotech Department

Women Empowerment Activists from outside the campus:

Dr. Nithya poorani Consultant Psychiatrist

Dr. Archana, Psychologist

Dr. Aasha Rao, Gynecologist

Femme Fusion, Women Empowerment Cell:

Prof. Sarah Ruby Christina Alexander HoD, IT

Women Representatives from each department:

Prof. Saranya, Department of Biotechnology

Prof. Helina Rose, Department of Biotechnology

Prof. Venkatalakshmi, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Prof. Priyanga M, Department of Information Technology

Prof. Dr. Arul Mozhi, Department of Artificial Intelligence & Data

Sciences









Prof. Dr. Shenbaga Valli, Department of Artificial Intelligence & Data Sciences

Prof. Aishwarya, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Prof. Karpagavalli, Department of Science & Humanities

Prof. Vineetha Vargheese, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Prof. Sivaranjani, Department of Agriculture Engineering

Prof. Lavanya, Department of Agriculture Engineering

Student Representatives From Each Department:

Ms. Kanchana, II IT

Ms. Priya Dharshini, II IT

Ms. Dhanaja, III IT

Ms. Shreeja, III IT

Ms. Vaani Shree II CSE A

Ms. Sandhiya II CSE A

Ms Deepika II CSE B

Ms Sowmiya II CSE B

Ms. Madhushree III CSE A

Ms. Kesavika III CSE A

Ms. Neha Fathima III CSE B

Ms. Akshaya III CSE B

Ms. Harini II AIML

Ms. Yamini II AIML

Ms. Priya II AIDS

Ms. Nandhini II AIDS

Ms. Yuvarani III AIDS

Ms. Sneha III AIDS

Ms kalpana II Agri

Ms Natkshatra II Agri

Ms Priya dharshini III AIDS

Ms Swetha III AIDS

Ms Arundhathi II ECE

Ms Charulatha P II ECE

Ms Abinaya III ECE

Ms Shanmuga priya III ECE

Ms Rohini II BME

Ms Shajla II BME

Ms Abinaya III BME

Ms Santhiya III BME

Ms Hemalatha II BIOTECH

Ms Dhanyashree II BIOTECH Ms Sowmiya III BIOTECH Ms Deepika Rani III BIOTECH