

CIRCULAR

RTC/OM077/CIRCULAR/013/2023-24

For the Academic Year 2023 – 24, the following members will be in SC / ST Committee. The committee should meet periodically to plan for various activities, and any complain received by the committee necessary action will be initiated depending upon the report of the case.

COMPLAINT COMMITTEE	DR. NAGARAJ B	PRINCIPAL
	DR. ARUN KUMAR G	PROFESSOR
	MR. JAYABAL P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
	Mrs. R.GOMATHI	NON-TEACHING, RTC
	MR. ARUN AYYASWAMY K	NON-TEACHING, RTC

Copy to:

All Hods and department Faculties Notice Board for Students File

Principal

Date: 06.06.2023