







Members of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1	Dr. K. Geetha, Vice-Principal - Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Chairperson
2	Prof. Sarah Ruby Christina, HoD – Biomedical, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
3	Prof. D. Tamilselvi, Deputy Director- Academics Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
4	Mrs.P Ananthi, Assistant Professor, IT Rathinam Technical Campus	Member
5	Mrs.Gomathi, Lab Instructor, Rathinam Technical Campus	Member